CAMHPRO Board Members

All CAMHPRO Board Members identify as people with lived experience/mental health consumers.

from CAMHPRO bylaws

  1. No less than 51 % of the Board shall be representatives of member organizations (either Core Member Organizations or Associate Member Organizations). 
  2. At least one Director of the Board shall be a representative of an Associate Member Organization.
  3. There shall be up to three (3) “at-large” Directors to the Board who are not representative of member organizations based on the needs of the Board.

Pictures & Bios of each board member coming soon …


Eduardo Vega (President)
Meghan Stanton (Secretary)
Sara Leonard
Alice Washington
Susan Manzi
Guillermo “Billy” Diaz
Richard Krzyzanowski
Mary Hodgen
Guyton Colantuono

We thank Linford Gayle for his service to CAMHPRO, one of our founding members, who left the Board.

Sally Zinman, long time advocate in the consumer/survivor movement, serves as CAMHPRO Executive Director